Every Monday we're based at The Key Centre, Elvetham Heath,  Fleet, GU51 1HA

 

Tuesday though to Saturday we're based within the car park at Church Crookam Community Centre, Boyce Road, GU52 8AQ (off Jubilee Drive).

Please see below for our March operating times

Mon 1 Mar - 7am - 4pm (Elvetham Heath)

Tue 2 Mar - CLOSED

Wed 3 Mar 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Thu 4 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Fri 5 Mar - CLOSED

Sat 6 Mar - 8am - 1pm  (Crookham Park)

Mon 8 Mar - 7am - 4pm (Elvetham Heath)

Tue 9 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Wed 10 Mar 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Thu 11 Mar - 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Fri 12 Mar - 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Sat 13 Mar - 10am - 1pm  (Elvetham Heath Market)

Mon 15 Mar - CLOSED

Tue 16 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Wed 17 Mar 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Thu 18 Mar - 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Fri 19 Mar - 8am - 4pm (Crookham Park)

Sat 20 Mar - 8am - 1pm  (Crookham Park)

Mon 22 Mar - 7am - 4pm (Elvetham Heath)

Tue 23 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Wed 24 Mar 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Thu 25 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Fri 26 Mar - 8am - 2pm (Crookham Park)

Sat 27 Mar - 8am - 1pm  (Crookham Park)

Mon 29 - Wed 31 Mar - CLOSED

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter